ATSA members and all interested parties are welcome to direct any questions or queries to the respective board members.

President: Prof. Paul Bandia
Vice-president: Prof. Kobus Marais (
Secretary: Dr. Sewoenam Chachu (
Website and Marketing: Dr. Marlie van Rooyen (

Please note that we have a general e-mail address used for sending out notices. However, in order for us to streamline communication, we ask that replies and questions are not directed to that e-mail address, but rather to the respective board members at the e-mail addresses listed above.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s